Donate Friend us on Facebook Follow The INN on Twitter Subscribe to The INN on YouTube

“ ...Serving Hungry & Homeless Long Islanders
with Dignity, Respect and Love... ”




Online Payment Service

Staff

The INN
211 Fulton Avenue
Hempstead, NY 11550
(516) 486-8506

Christian Aguilera
Director of Facilities
Ext. 117
caguilera@the-inn.org 

Shahnur Chowdhury
Accountant
Ext. 103
schowdhury@the-inn.org

Barbara Davis
Grants Coordinator
Ext. 110
bdavis@the-inn.org

Alice Fontanez
Executive Assistant
Ext. 116
afontanez@the-inn.org


Cindy Johnson
Accounts Payable
Ext. 119
cjohnson@the-inn.org

Jean Kelly
Executive Director
Ext. 111
afontanez@the-inn.org 

Dana Lopez
Communications/PR Manager
Ext. 138
dlopez@the-inn.org

Nicole Mbaya, LMSW
Soup Kitchen Social Worker 
Ext. 101
nmbaya@the-inn.org 

Margaret McKenzie
Director of Finance 
Ext. 104
mmckenzie@the-inn.org

Kisha Miller, LMSW
Long Term Housing Supervisor
Ext. 118
kmiller@the-inn.org

Johnola Morales, LMSW
Managing Director
Ext. 109
jmorales@the-inn.org

Denise Rodrigues
Director of Human Resources
Ext. 107
drodrigues@the-inn.org 

Johanna Sanchez
Soup Kitchen Social Worker
Ext.
jsanchez@the-inn.org 

 

 Deokie Santo
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 114
dsanto@the-inn.org 

Dawn E. Shedrick, LCSW-R
Director of Housing 
dshedrick@the-inn.org

Michelle Singh
Human Resources Soup Kitchen Coordinator
Ext. 143
msingh@the-inn.org 

Dorian Stern
Director of Development
Ext. 106
dstern@the-inn.org

Cynthia Sucich
Director of Communications
Ext. 115
csucich@the-inn.org 

Nora White
Events Coordinator
Ext. 108
nwhite@the-inn.org  

Johanna Willis-Brown
Accounts Receivable
Ext. 120
jwillis@the-inn.org


The Mary Brennan INN (MBI) Soup Kitchen
100 Madison Ave.
Hempstead, NY 11550 
(516) 486-6243

Mary Brennan INN Staff Directory

Toni Ebron
Supervisor of Volunteers and Special Projects
Ext. 206
tebron@the-inn.org 

LaQuetta Solomon, LCSW
Manager of Soup Kitchen Operations
Ext. 203
lsolomon@the-inn.org 

Jean C. Victor Jr.
Supervisor of Food Operations
Ext. 202
jvictor@the-inn.org

Emergency Shelter Staff Directory


Taylor Lamberta, LMSW
Program Coordinator
Donald Axinn INN
(516) 486-8506
tlamberta@the-inn.org 

Regina Weber, LCSW
Program Coordinator
Rosa Parks INN
(516) 486-8506
rweber@the-inn.org

The INN (Interfaith Nutrition Network)
211 Fulton Ave.
Hempstead, New York 11550
Phone: 516-486-8506
Fax: 516-486-8105
© 2011 Interfaith Nutrition Network
Site by Webline Designs